Follow M. STORIES 

Subscribe and get a 15% discount for our next event.

  • YouTube
  • Instagram

About 

Hi,

I'm Martina. I work as a journalist and Chief Reporter for a Media Group, as well as am the founder of M.Stories. Through this show and events, I would like to help you create everything that you want and bring together fantastic, like-minded people.

What ist M. Stories?

M. Stories consists of an online show and events where have I gathered the most beautiful and inspiring thoughts of the world thanks to awesome guests - all with a lot of fun. :) 

Exciting entrepreneurs, bestselling authors, Olympic 
athletes, artists from all over the world share their knowledge during the show and at the events - all with a lot of humor and without taking themselves too seriously.
 

Laura Malina Seiler, Germany's most successful life coach, beauty Guru Dr. Barbara Sturm, Airbnb founder Nathan Blecharczyk, Bumble founder Whitney Wolfe, Celebrity stylist Rachel Zoe and many many other awesome people show how they managed to achieve everything they had ever dreamed of. 
 

These women and men have, for example, been on the cover of Forbes Magazine, they have created great companies that let them live out their passions, have deep relationships with other people, and have created a happy and successful life. They share about their beginnings, their breakthroughs, their biggest successes, their low points and moments and actions that changed everything for them.  

 

For all the people I interviewed, I did not feel that they were more than intelligent. Nobody had won the lottery and only a few come from a rich home. But what they do all have in common is: they have courage. They make decisions. They do not wait 1000 years for the right moment. In addition to their personal history, they share the most important insights on the online show and at our events. 
 

Among other things, we talk about topics such as professional and personal development, mindset, success routines, and entrepreneurship. 

 

What can you look forward to?

 

M. Stories - The Online Show
 

Every week there will be a new interview. You will be inspired and motivated as well as hear interesting stories and learn tips and tricks. M. Stories combines fun and a good conversation with depth and many things to take away from it. 

M. Stories - The Event 

 

The Events known as "M.Stories - Create and Connect" can be found throughout Germany.  Our next event is on November 13, 2019 in Munich.

Let yourself be inspired, motivated, learn from the best, have fun and meet other awesome women. What you can expect: live talks with inspirational people, drinks, good food, a goodie bag and much more. Meet exciting people that you wouldn't otherwise meet. Inspirational businesswomen, scientists, designers and more tell their stories live in interviews, especially what they did to build up such successful and happy lives. 

 

What hurdles did they have to overcome? Who and what helped them to achieve their goals? And most importantly: which tips and tricks can they pass on? What were the things that helped propel them forward?

 

My goal is to get exciting and helpful insights into your own life trough the interviews and the following question and answer sessions - insights that you will not get anywhere else. 

 

Use the time before, during and after the interviews to meet other exciting and like-minded people, or relax with a drink, experience tons of surprises, get excited about small gifts and experience an evening that will give you so much energy, fun and motivation so that you are able to achieve your goals and dreams faster. 
 

Why am I doing this?

Ich love to interview exciting women and men and I also love a good story. These stories and tips from inspiring people motivate and help goals and dreams become realities more quickly. Why not learn from people who have overcome many challenges?

Topic suggestions 
 

Do you have a suggested topic? Or maybe you have a specific person you'd like to see interviewed? I look forward to your email at 
contact@martinastories.com 

Behind Our Scenes.

Follow M. STORIES 

Subscribe Today

  • YouTube
  • Instagram

About 

Hi,

ich bin Martina. Journalistin, Chefreporterin bei einem Medienkonzern und Gründerin von M. Stories. Ich möchte dich mit der Show und den Events dabei unterstützen, all das zu kreieren, was du dir wünscht und dich mit fantastischen, gleichgesinnten, Menschen zusammenbringen. 

Was ist M. Stories?

M. Stories besteht aus einer Onlineshow und Events, in der ich, dank toller Gäste, die schönsten und inspirierendsten Gedanken der Welt zusammentrage – das alles mit viel Spaß. :)

Spannende Entrepreneurinnen, Bestsellerautoren, Olympionikinnen, Künstlerinnen oder Wissenschaftler aus allen möglichen Ländern teilen in der Show und bei den Events ihr Wissen – alles mit viel Humor und ohne sich selbst zu ernst zu nehmen.

 

Laura Malina Seiler, Deutschlands erfolgreichster Life Coach, Beautyguru Dr. Barbara Sturm, Airbnb-Gründer Nathan Blecharczyk, Bumble-Gründerin Whitney Wolfe, Starstylistin Rachel Zoe und viele viele weitere tolle Menschen zeigen, wie sie es geschafft haben, alles zu bekommen, was sie sich erträumt haben.
 

Frauen und Männer, die z. B. auf dem Cover des Forbes-Magazins sind, tolle Unternehmen geschaffen haben, die ihre Leidenschaften ausleben, tiefe Beziehungen zu anderen Menschen haben und sich ein glückliches und erfolgreiches Leben erschaffen haben, erzählen von ihren Anfängen, ihrem Durchbruch, den größten Erfolgen, Tiefpunkten und Momenten und Handlungen, die alles für sie verändert haben.
 

 Alle Menschen, die ich interviewt habe, haben klein angefangen. Keiner hatte im Lotto gewonnen oder Superkräfte und die wenigsten kommen aus einem reichen Elternhaus. Doch was alle gemeinsam haben: Sie haben Mut. Sie treffen Entscheidungen. Sie warten nicht 1000 Jahre auf den richtigen Moment. Neben ihrer persönlichen Geschichte teilen sie in der Online Show und bei unseren Events ihre wichtigsten Erkenntnisse.
 

Wir sprechen unter anderem über Themen wie berufliche und persönliche Weiterentwicklung, Mindset, Erfolgsroutinen, Entrepreneurship. 

 

Was erwartet dich?

 

M. Stories - Die Online Show
 

Jede Woche gibt es ein neues Interview. Dich erwarten Inspiration, Motivation, spannende Geschichten und viele Tipps und Tricks. M Stories verbindet Spaß und gute Unterhaltung mit Tiefgang und vielen Learnings.

M. Stories - Das Event 

 

Die Events "M.Stories - Create and Connect" finden in ganz Deutschland statt. Unser nächstes Event ist am 18. April. 2020 in München. 

Lass dich inspirieren, motivieren, lerne von den Besten, hab Spass und treffe andere tolle Menschen.

 

Dich erwarten: Live Talks mit inspirierenden Menschen, Drinks, gutes Essen, ein Goodie Bag und vieles mehr. Lerne spannende Menschen kennen, die man sonst nicht so einfach trifft. Inspirierende Unternehmerinnen, Wissenschaftlerinnen, Designerinnen usw. erzählen live im Interview, was sie getan haben, um sich ein erfolgreiches und glückliches Leben aufzubauen.

 

Welche Hürden mussten sie überwinden? Wer und was hat ihnen bei der Erreichung ihrer Ziele geholfen? Und am wichtigsten: Welche Tipps und Tricks können sie jetzt weitergeben? Was waren die Dinge, die sie am meisten vorwärts gebracht haben? 

 

Mein Ziel ist es, dass du durch die Interviews und die anschließende Fragerunde spannende und hilfreiche Erkenntnisse für dein eigenes Leben mitnimmst - Erkenntnisse, die man so nirgendwo anders erhält.

 

Nutze die Zeit vor, zwischen und nach den Interviews, um andere spannende, gleichgesinnte, Menschen kennenzulernen, entspann dich bei einen oder mehreren Drinks ;-), erlebe jede Menge Überraschungen, freu dich über kleine Geschenke und einen Abend, der dir so viel Energie, Spass und Motivation schenkt, dass du deine Ziele und Träume noch schneller und besser umsetzen kannst. 

 

Warum mache ich das?

Ich liebe es, spannende Frauen und Männer zu interviewen, und ich liebe gute Geschichten. Die Geschichten und Learnings von inspirierenden Menschen motivieren mich, geben mir neue Erkenntnisse und helfen mir meine Ziele und Träume schneller Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Das wünsche ich mir auch für andere Menschen. Zudem habe ich tolle und moderne Events vermisst, bei denen man inspiriert wird, neue, gleichgesinnte Menschen trifft, Spass hat und glückselig nach Hause geht.  Darum habe ich die die Events und die Online Show ins Leben gerufen. Warum nicht von den Menschen lernen, die schon viele Herausforderungen gemeistert haben? 


Themenwunsch
 

Hast du einen Themenwunsch? Oder hättest du gern eine ganz bestimmte Person im Interview?
Dann freue ich mich sehr auf deine E-Mail! Schreib an contact@martinastories.com 

Behind Our Scenes.